NEW AVENUES

We can do the classics and standards but also want to implement forward-thinking and innovative formats, address the latest developments in the congress industry as well as current topics and requirements, and from time to time we offer something a little special. Watch this space for more and more stories that move us.

Innovative presentation formats – Classroom-style scientific lectures are a key part of traditional congress formats. But innovative and interactive presentation styles can help make a whole event more attractive. E-poster islands, Pecha Kucha, live surgery and pro & con debates with e-voting are just some of the lecture elements that can help convey contents in a more interactive, exciting and hands-on manner.

innovative-presenting-formats
membership-growth

Young talents/membership growth – Today, medical associations are often faced by the challenge of how to gain young practitioners and scientists as new active members. Together, we will develop attractive and innovative offers for young talents. A congress should serve as a platform to effectively communicate the activities and services of an association.

The congress as a brand – Overwhelmed by the huge number of training options, it is becoming increasingly difficult for your target group to make the right choice. wikonect will give your congress a face, by establishing high quality standards and accurately evaluating and developing your brand image. An event will always benefit from a corporate design that makes it stand out from the crowd.

congress-brand
industry-partner

Industry partner – Due to growing cost pressures, shrinking marketing budgets and divergent compliance and transparency standards it is becoming ever harder to finance and find sponsors for scientific congresses. Together with the industry and our clients we meet the challenge of creating new meeting and participation concepts that address these developments.

Compliance and codes – Of course, we take account of sensitive compliance requirements and industry-specific codes. A transparent cooperation is our top priority. We act according to the regulations of the professional associations such as the FSA Transparency Code (Freiwillige Selbstkontrolle für die Arzneimittelindustrie e.V.), which is recognised by the EFPIA (European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations). In addition, we observe the individual country-specific codes of the pharmaceutical industry, such as the Medtech Kompass of BVMed (Bundesverband Medizintechnologie e.V.) and the Eucomed Guidelines.

copliance
transparency

Transparency – For us transparency is a key factor of our cooperation. We will give you a completely transparent break-down of our agency fees – commissions or kick-backs of other service providers are passed on one-to-one and credited to the congress budget. We will provide you with regular reports on your budget, for example, so that you are always up-to-date.

Start typing and press Enter to search

NEUE WEGE

Wir können die Klassiker und Standards, möchten aber auch zeitgemäße und innovative Formate umsetzen, auf Entwicklungen im Kongresswesen eingehen, auf aktuelle Themen und Anforderungen oder auch mal kleine Besonderheiten anbieten. Wir stellen Ihnen hier in wachsendem Maß Themen vor, die uns bewegen.

Innovative Vortragsformate – Wissenschaftliche Frontalvorträge sind wesentlicher Bestandteil von bestehenden Kongressformaten. Durch innovative und interaktive Präsentationsformen kann die Attraktivität einer Gesamtveranstaltung gesteigert werden. E-Poster-Inseln, Pecha Kucha, Live-Operationen oder Pro- und-Contra-Debatten mit TED-Abstimmung sind einige Vortragselemente, welche die Inhalte interaktiver, spannender und praxisorientierter vermitteln können.

innovative
mitgliederzuwachs

Mitgliederzuwachs – Medizinische Gesellschaften stehen heute zumeist vor der Herausforderung, junge Mediziner und Wissenschaftler als neue aktive Mitglieder zu gewinnen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir attraktive und innovative Angebote für den Nachwuchs. Der Kongress soll als Plattform dienen, um die Aktivitäten und Angebote der Gesellschaften nachhaltig zu kommunizieren.

Der Kongress als Marke – Durch ein Überangebot an Fortbildungen wird es für Ihre Zielgruppe zunehmend schwieriger, zu entscheiden, welche Fortbildung die richtige ist. wikonect gibt Ihrem Kongress ein Gesicht, indem wir Qualitätsstandards etablieren und Ihr Markenbild präzise evaluieren und entwickeln. Veranstaltungen profitieren durchaus von einem Corporate Design und heben sich so von der Masse ab.

kongress
partner_industrie

Partner der Industrie – Durch zunehmenden Kostendruck, sinkende Marketingbudgets sowie uneinheitliche Compliance- und Transparenzvorgaben werden die Finanzierung und das Sponsoring von wissenschaftlichen Tagungen zunehmend schwieriger. Gemeinsam mit Industrie und Kunden stellen wir uns der Herausforderung, neue Kongress- und Beteiligungskonzepte zu entwerfen, die diesen Entwicklungen entsprechen.

Compliance und Kodizes – Selbstverständlich berücksichtigen wir die sensiblen Anforderungen des Compliance und der branchenspezifischen Kodizes. Eine transparente Zusammenarbeit hat für uns oberste Priorität. Die Richtlinien der Fachverbände sind für uns dabei maßgeblich. Zu nennen sind hier der Pharmakodex des FSA (Freiwillige Selbstkontrolle für die Arzneimittelindustrie e.V.), der von der EFPIA (European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations) anerkannt ist. Außerdem berücksichtigen wir die länderspezifisch unterschiedlichen Kodizes der pharmazeutischen Industrie, etwa der Medtech Kompass des BVMed (Bundesverband Medizintechnologie e.V.) und die Eucomed Guidelines.

compliance
transparenz

Transparenz – Wir legen großen Wert auf Transparenz in der Zusammenarbeit. Das Agenturhonorar z. B. wird absolut transparent ausgewiesen – Provisionen bzw. Kick-Backs von Drittdienstleistern werden 1:1 weitergeleitet und dem Kongressbudget gutgeschrieben. Aktuelle Berichte wie das Kongressbudget werden in regelmäßigen Zeitabständen übermittelt. Sie sind jederzeit auf dem aktuellen Stand.

Suchbegriff eingeben und mittels Enter die Suche starten.