WE DO CONGRESSES

Our core business are medical congresses. In Germany, but also in other European countries, we develop ideas, marketing and convention concepts for seminars, annual meetings and multi-day congresses. Always tailored to the aims of the host, needs of attendees and industry partners as well as the possibilities of the respective venue. And always in close cooperation with you. For you are the expert in your field; we follow your lead, and design and implement your event.

Each congress is looked after individually by a team specially recruited by wikonect. We can build on our huge network of partners, with whom we enjoy an excellent cooperation. A large number of our clients have been loyal to us for many years – that is the greatest compliment we can hope to get – and it makes us very proud indeed. And we even take it a step further than that. Medical congresses are our homebase. But we can also do training sessions, kick-offs, public, corporate and staff events.

OUR KNOW HOW

To organise successful meetings and congresses and share knowledge effectively, you need to know and pay attention to all the details. Scientific conferences, in particular, have rules all of their own.

Based on a “full service” approach, wikonect will support you in a professional and result-driven manner when it comes to:

CREATION AND CONCEPTION

PLANNING AND ORGANISATION

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

ADVERTISING AND MARKETING

GRAPHICS AND DESIGN

LOCATION SCOUTING

LOGISTICS

CONFERENCE AND MEDIA TECHNOLOGY

ABSTRACT MANAGEMENT

SPEAKER MANAGEMENT

ATTENDEE MANAGEMENT

ORGANISING EXHIBITONS

SPONSORING

SUPPORTING PROGRAMMES

We can do the classics and standards. In addition, we implement forward-thinking and innovative formats, address the latest developments in the congress industry as well as current topics and requirements, and from time to time we offer something a little special

In the “What moves us” section we present stories that go increasingly off the beaten track to explore self-evident or more adventurous new avenues of the meetings industry. We hope you enjoy browsing!

THE WI.COCKPIT

It is really important to us to have a transparent and partnership-like cooperation with our clients and interact with you as a team. That’s why we always want to keep you in the loop about where we stand with our planning, with finances, with sponsors and attendee development.

We have several tools for this, which collectively make up our wi.cockpit. Like a pilot, we want you to have a broad view of what is going on. Hence, we have developed special instruments you can use to keep track of your congress parameters. Or even plan the scientific programme and all that goes with it. A work tool of the finest quality.

Find out more about the contents of our future wi.cockpit

  • Congress team

    Congress budget

    Timeline

    Programme

    Attendance figure

    Sponsoring and exhibition

    Abstract

    Speaker management

  •  

    Congress team

    With wikonect you will be working with a team that is specially recruited for your project and with a clearly defined contact, who will support you through all the stages of congress planning and implementation as a project manager.

     

    Congress budget

    We operate under an open book principle, which means that clients always have an up-to-date and reliable overview of revenues and expenses. And we can guarantee that you won’t need to fear hidden commissions and kick-backs. All costs and earnings are documented in an absolutely transparent manner.

     

    Timeline

    Precisely timed, end-to-end processes are essential for organising congresses. In our cooperation with you we will coordinate a precisely defined timeline together before every project. Of course, if the circumstances call for necessary adjustments to the process, we will notify you immediately.

     

    Programme

    Creating a scientific programme is a process that takes time and depends on many different factors. We will provide you with tools you can use to design your scientific programme and invitations for the speakers. Everybody involved in the project will have access to the latest version.

     

    Attendance figure

    You would like to know how many attendees have registered? Here you will find the up-to-date number of registrations at a glance.

     

    Sponsoring and exhibition

    A congress needs to be financed, therefore sponsoring and the sale of exhibition space have a high priority – which you can always monitor. Of course, we observe the compliance standards and transparency codes as required by industry partners.

     

    Abstract

    We will provide you with an abstract tool for the submission and evaluation of all abstracts. Optionally, it will keep you up to date on the latest number of submissions.

     

    Speaker management

    Combined with the programme planning tool, you have the option of designating and inviting speakers and allocating them to the corresponding lectures. In addition, we will manage all invitations and travel arrangements.

Start typing and press Enter to search

WIR KÖNNEN KONGRESS

Unser Kerngeschäft sind medizinische Kongresse. In Deutschland, aber auch in anderen europäischen Ländern entwickeln wir für Seminare, Jahrestagungen und mehrtägige Kongresse Ideen, Vermarktungs- und Kongresskonzepte. Immer auf die Ziele der Veranstalter, die Bedürfnisse der Teilnehmer und Industriepartner sowie die Möglichkeiten des jeweiligen Veranstaltungsortes abgestimmt. Und immer in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen. Denn Sie sind der Experte in Ihrem Themengebiet; wir greifen auf, konzipieren, setzen um.

Jeder Kongress wird individuell durch ein eigens zusammengestelltes Team von wikonect betreut. Wir bauen auf unser großes Netzwerk an Partnern, mit denen wir hervorragend zusammenarbeiten. Viele unserer Kunden betreuen wir schon viele Jahre – das ist das größte Kompliment, das wir bekommen können, und darauf sind wir stolz. Und wir gehen noch einen Schritt weiter. Medizinische Kongresse sind unsere Homebase. Aber wir können auch: Schulungen, Kick-Offs, Public-, Corporate- und Mitarbeiter-Events.

UNSER KNOW HOW

Tagungen und Kongresse erfolgreich zu organisieren und nachhaltig Wissen zu vermitteln bedeutet, alle Details genau zu kennen und im Auge zu behalten. Insbesondere wissenschaftliche Tagungen haben ihre eigenen Gesetze und Regeln.

wikonect unterstützt Sie mit dem Gedanken des „Full Service“ zielorientiert und professionell bei:

KREATION UND KONZEPTION

PLANUNG UND ORGANISATION

FINANZMANAGEMENT

BEWERBUNG / MARKETING

GRAFIK UND DESIGN

LOCATIONSCOUTING

LOGISTIK

KONGRESS- UND MEDIENTECHNIK

ABSTRACTSMANAGEMENT

REFERENTENBETREUUNG

TEILNEHMERMANAGEMENT

AUSSTELLUNGSORGANISATION

SPONSORING

RAHMENPROGRAMM

Wir können die Klassiker und die Standards. Darüber hinaus setzen wir zeitgemäße und innovative Formate um, gehen auf Entwicklungen im Kongresswesen und auf aktuelle Themen und Anforderungen ein oder wir bieten auch mal kleine Besonderheiten an.

Unter der Rubrik „Was uns bewegt“ stellen wir Ihnen in stetig wachsendem Maß Themen vor, die die eingetretenen Pfade des Kongresswesens mal selbstverständlich, mal mutiger verlassen. Schauen Sie gern herein!

DAS WI.COCKPIT

Ganz wichtig für uns sind eine partnerschaftliche und transparente Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und das Zusammenspiel mit Ihnen im Team. Deshalb sollen Sie auch jederzeit wissen, wo wir gemeinsam stehen mit unserer Planung, mit den Finanzen, mit der Sponsoren- und Teilnehmerentwicklung.

Dafür haben wir mehrere Tools, die wir in Summe unser wi.cockpit nennen. Denn wie ein Pilot sollen Sie einen weiten Blick auf das Geschehen und anhand der von uns entwickelten Instrumente einen Überblick über die Parameter Ihres Kongresses haben. Oder sogar das wissenschaftliche Programm und alles, was damit zusammenhängt, planen. Ein Arbeitstool erster Güte.

Die Inhalte unseres zukünftigen wi.cockpit jetzt näher kennenlernen … mit Klick auf die einzelnen Themen erfahren Sie mehr!

  • Kongressteam

    Kongressbudget

    Timeline

    Programm

    Teilnehmerzahl

    Sponsoring und Ausstellung

    Abstract

    Referentenübersicht

  •  

    Kongressteam

    Mit wikonect arbeiten Sie mit einem eigens für Ihr Projekt zusammengestellten Team mit einem klar definierten Ansprechpartner, der Sie als Projektleiter durch alle Phasen der Kongressplanung und -durchführung begleitet.

     

    Kongressbudget

    Für uns ist eine ständige, verlässliche Übersicht über die aktuellen Ein- und Ausgaben nach dem Open Book Prinzip selbstverständlich. Was Sie bei uns garantiert nicht vermuten müssen, sind verdeckte Provisionen und Kick-Backs. Alle Einnahmen und Ausgaben werden absolut transparent ausgewiesen.

     

    Timeline

    Bei der Organisation von Kongressen haben zeitgenaue, aufeinander aufbauende Prozesse höchste Priorität. In der Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen stimmen wir mit Ihnen vor jedem Projekt einen präzise definierten Zeitplan ab. Über situativ notwendige Veränderungen im Prozessverlauf werden Sie selbstverständlich zeitnah informiert.

     

    Programm

    Die Erstellung eines wissenschaftlichen Programms ist ein Prozess, der Zeit benötigt und von vielen Faktoren abhängig ist. Wir stellen Tools zur Verfügung, mit denen Sie Ihr wissenschaftliches Programm und die Einladung der Referenten planen können. Alle Projektbeteiligten haben einen Zugriff auf die jeweils aktuelle Version.

     

    Teilnehmerzahl

    Sie möchten wissen, wie der aktuelle Teilnehmerstand ist? Die Anmeldungen sind hier tagesaktuell und auf einen Blick nachvollziehbar.

     

    Sponsoring und Ausstellung

    Ein Kongress muss sich finanzieren, und so haben das Sponsoring und der Verkauf von Ausstellungsfläche einen hohen Stellenwert, den Sie stets in den Blick nehmen können. Selbstverständlich arbeiten wir nach den Regeln des Compliance und den Kodexvorgaben entsprechend der aktuellen Anforderungen der Industriepartner.

     

    Abstract

    Wir geben Ihnen ein Abstract-Tool zur Einreichung und Bewertung aller Abstracts an die Hand, gepaart mit der Möglichkeit, stets über den aktuellen Einreichungsstand informiert zu sein.

     

    Referentenübersicht

    In Kombination mit dem Programmplanungstool haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Referenten zu benennen, einzuladen und entsprechenden Vorträgen zuzuordnen. Zudem übernehmen wir hierbei das komplette Einladungs- und Reisemanagement.

Suchbegriff eingeben und mittels Enter die Suche starten.