1 2 3 4
PHILOSOPHY

PHILOSOPHY

WIKONECT. CONCEPT – CONGRESS – COMMUNICATION

We are a young congress and event management agency based in Wiesbaden, the capital of the federal state of Hessen. As a full-service company we will support you with your projects and enable a scientific transfer, encounters and networking.

Commitment, transparency, a partnership approach and mutual trust take centre stage for us – good events are based on emotions and affinities, which one should already be able to feel before the event.

PHILOSOPHY

PHILOSOPHY

Organisation of scientific congresses

We are experienced professional congress organisers (PCO) and hence experts when it comes to developing and communicating scientific contents. Our focus is on the healthcare sector; but following our transfer-oriented approach, we also embrace completely different fields.

We help scientific associations, societies and businesses implement all kinds of events. At seminars, conferences and congresses we make sure that your knowledge, your message, your brand are communicated on a superior level.

PHILOSOPHY

PHILOSOPHY

Create the perfect setting

Due to our long-standing experience we know how important it is not only to communicate knowledge but also to create the perfect setting for face-to-face communication and encounters. This is not just a matter of the right venue but also of an appropriate schedule: For example, breaks should be introduced to provide space for things, topics and encounters that develop spontaneously. We are attentive and open to your needs. We look at things through our clients’ eyes. This is mirrored, for example, by the choice of a suitable venue or a transparent budget calculation. You will always receive an optimum package of measures enabling you to effectively convey your message to the target group in question.

PHILOSOPHY

PHILOSOPHY

COMMUNICATE SCIENTIFIC CONTENTS

Nowadays, methods of communicating knowledge have changed enormously – and so has the congress landscape. Knowledge is no longer exclusively conveyed by classroom-style presentations. In the past, it was all about one informed speaker imparting knowledge to an uninformed crowd; monologues were the order of the day. Today, knowledge can also be shared by the audience and in a plenary session.

All attendees of a congress contribute to sharing knowledge through constant communication. We see congresses as a platform for contacts of an educational nature. wikonect stands out for its inspiring ideas: We support you with new formats and even with unusual sponsoring concepts.

Welcome to wikonect – your partner for congress and event management.

FACTS

AGENCY FOUNDED IN 2008

20 STAFF MEMBERS

380 SQUARE METRES FOR IDEAS

LOCATION: WIESBADEN BIEBRICH

FULL-SERVICE AGENCY FOR CONGRESSES

PROFOUND EXPERIENCE IN THE HEALTH CARE MARKET

APPROXIMATELY 90 PROJECTS A YEAR

LOYAL CLIENT BASE

PEOPLE

Katrin Naab

KATRIN NAABKey Account Manager Sponsoring & Business Development katrin.naab@wikonect.de +49 611 204809-270

JOBS

YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CREATIVE ENVIRONMENT, GREAT COLLEAGUES AND AN EXCITING JOB?

Then send us your application! Even if we have no vacancies we look forward to hearing from you.

Contact person: Daniel M. Metzler, Managing Director

Tel.: +49 611 204809-0 | email: hr@wikonect.de

 

 

PARTNER-NETWORK MEDUCATING!

MEDUCATING_VERTICAL

Working in a team is indispensable. Especially when it comes to meeting the complex requirements of the congress industry. That is why there are experts for every kind of service who work together seamlessly and are coordinated by wikonect. For years, we have been cooperating with excellent partners in the fields of technology, content and PR. MEDUCATING! – A strong network for the successful implementation of your event.

CONCEPT / ORGANISATION

CONCEPT / ORGANISATION

TECHNOLOGY

TECHNOLOGY

CONTENT

CONTENT

PR

PR

Start typing and press Enter to search

1 2 3 4
DENKART

DENKART

WIKONECT. KONZEPT – KONGRESS – KOMMUNIKATION

Wir sind eine junge Agentur für Kongress- und Event-Management, ansässig in Hessens Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden. Als Full-Service-Dienstleister begleiten wir Sie bei Ihren Projekten und sorgen für wissenschaftlichen Transfer, Begegnung und Vernetzung.

Engagement, Transparenz, Partnerschaftlichkeit und gegenseitiges Vertrauen stehen für uns dabei an erster Stelle – denn gute Veranstaltungen basieren auf Emotionen und Sympathien, und die sollten schon im Vorfeld zu spüren sein.

DENKART

DENKART

ORGANISATION WISSENSCHAFTLICHER KONGRESSE

Wir sind ein erfahrener Professional Congress Organizer (PCO) und somit Kompetenzträger für die Entwicklung und Vermittlung wissenschaftlicher Inhalte. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt im medizinischen Sektor; im Sinne des Transfer beschäftigen uns aber auch ganz andere Themen.

Wir unterstützen wissenschaftliche Gesellschaften, Verbände und Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung unterschiedlichster Veranstaltungsformate. Bei Seminaren, Tagungen und Kongressen kümmern wir uns darum, dass Ihr Wissen, Ihre Botschaft, Ihre Marke auf anspruchsvollem Niveau präsentiert werden.

DENKART

DENKART

OPTIMALEN RAHMEN SCHAFFEN

Aufgrund langjähriger Erfahrung wissen wir, wie wichtig es ist, neben der Wissensvermittlung einen optimalen Rahmen für persönliche Kommunikation und Begegnung zu schaffen. Das betrifft nicht nur das Ambiente, sondern schlicht die Zeitplanung: Etwa Pausen bewusst einzusetzen, um damit den Dingen, Themen, Begegnungen Raum zu geben, die sich spontan entwickeln. Wir haben das richtige Maß an Interesse und Offenheit gegenüber Ihren Anliegen. Wir nehmen die Perspektive unserer Kunden ein. Dies spiegelt sich z. B. wider in der Auswahl eines geeigneten Veranstaltungsortes oder einer transparenten Budgetkalkulation. Sie erhalten stets ein optimales Maßnahmenpaket, sodass Ihre Botschaft die gewünschte Zielgruppe nachhaltig erreicht.

DENKART

DENKART

VERMITTLUNG WISSENSCHAFTLICHER INHALTE

In der heutigen Zeit hat sich die Vermittlung von Wissen enorm geändert – auch die Kongresslandschaft hat sich umgestaltet. Wissensvermittlung geschieht hier nicht mehr ausschließlich in Frontalvorträgen. In vergangenen Zeiten traf ein Wissender auf viele Unwissende; Monologe gehörten zur Tagesordnung. Heute kann Wissen auch von Zuhörern und im Plenum vermittelt werden.

Sämtliche Teilnehmer eines Kongresses sind in Form ständigen Austauschs in die Wissensvermittlung eingebunden. Wir sehen Kongresse als Kontaktplattform mit Weiterbildungscharakter. wikonect zeichnet sich durch inspirierende Ideen aus: Wir unterstützen Sie mit neuen Formaten und auch mit ungewöhnlichen Sponsorenkonzepten.
Willkommen bei wikonect – Ihr Partner für Kongress- und Eventmanagement

FAKTEN

GRÜNDUNG DER AGENTUR 2008

20 MITARBEITER

380 m2 FÜR IDEEN

STANDORT WIESBADEN BIEBRICH

FULL-SERVICE-AGENTUR FÜR KONGRESSE

PROFUNDE ERFAHRUNGEN IM GESUNDHEITSMARKT

RUND 90 PROJEKTE IM JAHR

LANGJÄHRIGE KUNDENBEZIEHUNGEN

MENSCHEN

Katrin Naab

KATRIN NAABKey Account Manager Sponsoring & Business Development katrin.naab@wikonect.de+49 611 204809-270

JOBS

SIE SUCHEN EIN KREATIVES ARBEITSUMFELD, TOLLE KOLLEGEN UND EINE SPANNENDE ARBEIT?

Dann bewerben Sie sich bei uns! Auch wenn wir keine konkrete Stelle ausgeschrieben haben, freuen wir uns über Initiativbewerbungen.

 

Aktuelle Stellenangebote: 

 Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich für eine Stelle bei der wikonect GmbH interessieren.
Im Augenblick haben wir leider keine offenen Stellen.

 

Tel.: +49 611 204809-0 | E-Mail: hr@wikonect.de

 

PARTNERNETZWERK MEDUCATING!

MEDUCATING_VERTICAL

Arbeiten funktioniert nur im Team. Vor allem, wenn es um komplexe Anforderungen geht, wie wir sie im Kongresswesen vorfinden. Dafür gibt es für jedes Gewerk Experten, die eingespielt Hand in Hand arbeiten und von wikonect koordiniert werden. Seit Jahren arbeiten wir in den Bereichen Technik, Content und PR mit hervorragenden Partnern zusammen. MEDUCATING! – ein starkes Netzwerk für die erfolgreiche Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung.

KONZEPT / ORGANISATION

KONZEPT / ORGANISATION

TECHNIK

TECHNIK

CONTENT

CONTENT

PR

PR

Suchbegriff eingeben und mittels Enter die Suche starten.